Team

Abdel Daoudi

Abdel Daoudi

Europe, specialization Great Britain and Ireland

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5 96 05 63
Mobiel: +31 (0)6 24 48 03 46
Mail: a.daoudi@dna.forwarder.net
Arco Bakker

Arco Bakker

General affairs, daily management

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5960573
Mail: a.Bakker@dna.forwarder.net
Arno Cornelissen

Arno Cornelissen

Great Britain, Ierland, Germany and Switzerland

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 644 44
Mobiel: +31 (0)6 30 05 20 55
Mail: a.cornelis@dna.forwarder.net
Ashwin Tak

Ashwin Tak

Warehouse employee

Kantoor: -
Mail: info@dna.forwarder.net
Cathy Papanikolaou

Cathy Papanikolaou

Custom service assistant / assistant expedition

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5964444
Mail: c.papanikolaou@dna.forwarder.net
Corine Kersten

Corine Kersten

Administrative assistant

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5960571
Mail: c.kersten@dna.forwarder.net
Danny van Nunen

Danny van Nunen

Warehouse employee

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 605 61
Mail: info@dna.forwarder.net
Dolf Ebskamp

Dolf Ebskamp

Sales

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 605 76
Mail: d.ebskamp@dna.forwarder.net
Frank Jonkers

Frank Jonkers

Eastern Europe, Specialization Czech Republic

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 60 562
Mobiel: +31 (0) 6 13 71 68 34
Mail: f.jonkers@dna.forwarder.net
Frans Legen

Frans Legen

Accountant & Office Manager/ICT

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5960571
Mail: f.legen@dna.forwarder.net
Fred Dormits

Fred Dormits

Sales

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5960572
Mail: f.dormits@dna.forwarder.net
Jean paul de Groot

Jean paul de Groot

Southern Europe, Specialization France

Kantoor: -
Mobiel: 0+31 (0)6 41 03 19 88
Mail: j.degroot@dna.forwarder.net
Jeanette v/d beek

Jeanette v/d beek

Order entry

Kantoor: +76 59 644 44
Mail: -
Jeffrey Hock

Jeffrey Hock

Warehouse employee and NAC fan

Kantoor: -
Mail: info@dna.forwarder.net
Jesper legen

Jesper legen

Assistant accounting

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 605 71
Mail: j.legen@dna.forwarder.net
Jurian Michielsen

Jurian Michielsen

Benelux

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5964444
Mobiel: +31 615504413
Mail: j.michielsen@dna.forwarder.net
Karel Jan de kort

Karel Jan de kort

Warehousing

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 605 74
Mail: k.dekort@dna.forwarder.net
Klaas Bakker

Klaas Bakker

Seafreight & airfreight

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 596 05 73
Mail: k.bakker@dna.forwarder.net
Lars Beerens

Lars Beerens

Specialization Scandinavia and Gemany

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5964444
Mail: l.beerens@dna.forwarder.net
Leonie lubbelinkhof

Leonie lubbelinkhof

Administrative assistant

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 596 05 71
Mail: l.lubbelinkhof@dna.forwarder.net
Maarten Dikker

Maarten Dikker

Sales

Kantoor: (+31) 76 596 05 72
Mail: m.dikker@dna.forwarder.net
Marco Timmermans

Marco Timmermans

Operations manager

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 605 67
Mobiel: +31 (0)6 83 70 94 90
Mail: marco.timmermans@dna.forwarder.net
Mario Timmers

Mario Timmers

Accounts

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5960562
Mobiel: 06 54742980
Mail: m.timmers@dna.forwarder.net
Martin Blommers

Martin Blommers

Warehouse employee

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5964444
Mail: m.blommers@dna.forwarder.net
Max van Oosterhout

Max van Oosterhout

Assistant warehousing

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5960561
Mobiel: 06 37478396
Mail: m.vanoosterhout@dna.forwarder.net
Michael potters

Michael potters

Warehouse employee, BBL intern

Kantoor: -
Mail: info@dna.forwarder.net
Monica Wijnolst

Monica Wijnolst

Administrative assistant

Kantoor: +31 (0)76-596 05 71
Mail: m.wijnolst@dna.forwarder.net
Pascal Nagtegaal

Pascal Nagtegaal

Sea, air and warehousing

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 596 05 61
Mobiel: 06 11354742
Mail: p.nagtegaal@dna.forwarder.net
René Barendrecht

René Barendrecht

Southern Europe, Specialization Italy

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 596 05 65
Mobiel: 06 52056029
Mail: r.barendrecht@dna.forwarder.net
Rogier van der Graaf

Rogier van der Graaf

Head accountant

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5960571
Mail: r.vandergraaf@dna.forwarder.net
Ronald Montauban

Ronald Montauban

Warehousing

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5960561
Mobiel: 06 14358705
Mail: r.montauban@dna.forwarder.net
Sigrid Hopstaken

Sigrid Hopstaken

Warehousing and customs

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 605 74
Mail: s.hopstaken@dna.forwarder.net

Diesel Oil Surcharge

August
12%
Juli
11%
June
13%
May
13%
April
12%
March
12%
February
11%
January
9%
December
11%
November
14%
October
13%
September
13%
August
12%
Juli
12%
June
13%
May
11%
April
10%
March
9%
February
10%
January
9%
November
8%
October
8%
September
7%
August
6%
Juli
5%
June
7%
May
7%
April
7%
March
8%
February
8%
January
9%
December
7%
November
7%
October
5%
September
5%
August
3%
Juli
5%
June
6%
May
4%
April
3%
March
2%
February
1%
January
2%
December
6%
November
6%
October
6%
September
5%
August
7%
Juli
9%
June
10%
May
10%
April
9%
March
9%
February
6%
January
6%
December
10%
November
11%
October
12%
September
12%
August
13%
Juli
13%
June
13%
May
13%
April
12%
March
13%
February
13%
January
13%
December
12%
November
12%
October
12%
September
13%
August
11%
Juli
11%
June
12%
aeo team
+

AEO

Enterprises involved in international trade and commerce may apply to Customs for the status of Authorised...

Read more
HACCP team
+

HACCP

Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points or HACCP, is a systematic preventive approach to food and pharmaceutical safety.

Read more
TLN team
+

TLN

Transport en Logistiek Nederland (TLN) is the largest and leading representa tive in the road haulage...

Read more
Kiwa team
+

Kiwa

Kiwa is an independent highly qualified organisation having certification as its core business...

Read more