Team

Abdel Daoudi

Abdel Daoudi

Specialist Greece and Italy

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mobiel: +31 (0)6 24 48 03 46
Mail: a.daoudi@dna.forwarder.net
Arco Bakker

Arco Bakker

General affairs, daily management

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5960573
Mail: a.Bakker@dna.forwarder.net
Arno Cornelis

Arno Cornelis

Specialist Hungary, Austria and Slovakia

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 644 44
Mobiel: +31 (0)6 21 37 35 10
Mail: a.cornelis@dna.forwarder.net
Ashwin Tak

Ashwin Tak

Warehouse employee

Kantoor: 31(0)76 596 0574
Mail: info@dna.forwarder.net
Cathy Papanikolaou

Cathy Papanikolaou

Custom service assistant / assistant expedition

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mail: c.papanikolaou@dna.forwarder.net
Corine Kersten

Corine Kersten

Administrative assistant

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mail: c.kersten@dna.forwarder.net
Danny van Nunen

Danny van Nunen

Warehouse employee

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mail: info@dna.forwarder.net
Diana Walop

Diana Walop

Order Entery

Kantoor: +31(0)76 596 4444
Mail: d.walop@dna.forwarder.net
Dolf Ebskamp

Dolf Ebskamp

Sales

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mail: d.ebskamp@dna.forwarder.net
Frank Jonkers

Frank Jonkers

Eastern Europe, Specialization Czech Republic

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mobiel: +31 (0) 6 13 71 68 34
Mail: f.jonkers@dna.forwarder.net
Frans Legen

Frans Legen

Accountant & Office Manager/ICT

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mail: f.legen@dna.forwarder.net
Jean paul de Groot

Jean paul de Groot

Southern Europe, Specialization France

Kantoor: +31(0)76 5964444
Mobiel: +31 (0)6 41 03 19 88
Mail: j.degroot@dna.forwarder.net
Jeanette v/d beek

Jeanette v/d beek

Order entry

Kantoor: +76 59 644 44
Mail: j.vanderbeek@dna.forwarder.net
Jeffrey Hock

Jeffrey Hock

Warehouse employee and NAC fan

Kantoor: +31(0)76 596 4444
Mail: info@dna.forwarder.net
Jesper legen

Jesper legen

Assistant accounting

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mail: j.legen@dna.forwarder.net
Jurian Michielsen

Jurian Michielsen

Specialist Benelux

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5964444
Mobiel: +31 615504413
Mail: j.michielsen@dna.forwarder.net
Klaas Bakker

Klaas Bakker

Seafreight & airfreight

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mail: k.bakker@dna.forwarder.net
Lars Beerens

Lars Beerens

Specialist Switzerland

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 5964444
Mobiel: +31(0)6 3492 6993
Mail: l.beerens@dna.forwarder.net
Laurens Mohrman

Laurens Mohrman

Specialist Scandinavia and Baltics

Kantoor: +31(0)76 596 4444
Mobiel: +31(0)6 5232 0628
Mail: l.mohrman@dna.forwarder.net
Leonie lubbelinkhof

Leonie lubbelinkhof

Administrative assistant

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mail: l.lubbelinkhof@dna.forwarder.net
Maarten Dikker

Maarten Dikker

Sales

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mobiel: +31(0)6 13239382
Mail: m.dikker@dna.forwarder.net
Marco Timmermans

Marco Timmermans

Operations manager

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mobiel: +31 (0)6 83 70 94 90
Mail: marco.timmermans@dna.forwarder.net
Mario Timmers

Mario Timmers

Specialist Engeland en Ierland

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mobiel: 06 54742980
Mail: m.timmers@dna.forwarder.net
Martijn Box

Martijn Box

Lead Officer

Kantoor: +31(0)76 596 0574
Mail: loods2@dna.forwarder.net
Martin Blommers

Martin Blommers

Warehouse employee

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mail: m.blommers@dna.forwarder.net
Monica Wijnolst

Monica Wijnolst

Administrative assistant

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mail: m.wijnolst@dna.forwarder.net
Pascal Nagtegaal

Pascal Nagtegaal

Sea and air

Kantoor: +31(0)76 596 0564
Mobiel: +31(0)6 11354742
Mail: p.nagtegaal@dna.forwarder.net
Peter de Vlieger

Peter de Vlieger

Specialist Germany

Kantoor: +31(0)76 596 4444
Mobiel: +31(0)6 1129 5529
Mail: p.devlieger@dna.forwarder.net
Renate van Hof

Renate van Hof

Accountens

Kantoor: +31(0)76 596 4444
Mobiel: +31(0)6 3060 3557
Mail: r.vanhof@dna.forwarder.net
Rogier van der Graaf

Rogier van der Graaf

Head accountant

Kantoor: +31 (0)76 59 64 444
Mail: r.vandergraaf@dna.forwarder.net
Ronald Montauban

Ronald Montauban

Warehousing

Kantoor: +31(0)76 596 0574
Mobiel: +31 (0)6 14358705
Mail: r.montauban@dna.forwarder.net
Sigrid Hopstaken

Sigrid Hopstaken

Warehousing and customs

Kantoor: +31(0)76 596 0574
Mail: s.hopstaken@dna.forwarder.net

Diesel Oil Surcharge

June
7%
May
7%
April
8%
March
13%
February
13%
January
14%
December
13%
November
13%
October
13%
September
11%
August
12%
Juli
11%
June
13%
May
13%
April
12%
March
12%
February
11%
January
9%
December
11%
November
14%
October
13%
September
13%
August
12%
Juli
12%
June
13%
May
11%
April
10%
March
9%
February
10%
January
9%
November
8%
October
8%
September
7%
August
6%
Juli
5%
June
7%
May
7%
April
7%
March
8%
February
8%
January
9%
December
7%
November
7%
October
5%
September
5%
August
3%
Juli
5%
June
6%
May
4%
April
3%
March
2%
February
1%
January
2%
December
6%
November
6%
October
6%
September
5%
August
7%
Juli
9%
June
10%
May
10%
April
9%
March
9%
February
6%
January
6%
December
10%
November
11%
October
12%
September
12%
August
13%
Juli
13%
June
13%
May
13%
April
12%
March
13%
February
13%
January
13%
December
12%
November
12%
October
12%
September
13%
August
11%
Juli
11%
June
12%
aeo team
+

AEO

Enterprises involved in international trade and commerce may apply to Customs for the status of Authorised...

Read more
HACCP team
+

HACCP

Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points or HACCP, is a systematic preventive approach to food and pharmaceutical safety.

Read more
TLN team
+

TLN

Transport en Logistiek Nederland (TLN) is the largest and leading representa tive in the road haulage...

Read more
Kiwa team
+

Kiwa

Kiwa is an independent highly qualified organisation having certification as its core business...

Read more